What’s new at Zo-Zo’s Space…

It is official, blogging is not my thing. Instagram and pushing things through to FacebookTwitter, and Tumblr are more my speed. I will make an effort to post more here, for those still sticking around.

It’s time for a change. I am experimenting with new items for my store, including both crocheted and sewn items. My style has slowly evolved and it is time to reflect that change at Zo-Zo’s Space.

I’ve also been learning ASL and Korean along with my daughter. So if you see some 한국어 단어 floating around here, don’t be alarmed.

Below please enjoy some of the projects I’ve worked on recently. Headed over to Ravelry if you are interested in the specific patterns I’ve used for each project. More info later gators!

Leave a Reply

