December Giveaway – Crocheted Necklace

Good evening Folks!

I hope you guys are doing well, I’ve been taking a bit of a break and running around town with my little family.  We aren’t shopping for presents, we’re just enjoying the ability to run around town ;-).  It has been wonderful and I want to share my excitement with you all.  I love the new necklace designs.  They make me want to get dolled up and go somewhere fancy!

I’m giving away a necklace!  I have not decided which necklace in particular I will giveaway, but it will be similar to the new designs on Zo-Zo’s Space.  Entering is easy,  just like my page on Facebook and share the giveaway (go like the coverphoto on Zo-Zo’s Space to “show me” that you’ve shared it).  That’s it!  Easy peasy, puddin’ pop!

Let the Giveaway begin!  Giveaway ends on Friday, December 13th, 11:59PM (CST).

Click here for the Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

