GIVEAWAY Time!

I was going to wait until Friday….but nah!  LOL!

The Giveaway begins today!

Hooray!

Hooray for Giveaways!

I have a three year old and rhyming is a big deal right now.  After some soul searching, a dangerous amount of excitement over bracelets, and asking you guys on Facebook, I decided to giveaway one of the new bracelet designs.  I’ll make November’s giveaway earring!  Did I mention I was excited about these bracelets?  They are so cute!  They look great as a single bracelet and they also look fabulous doubled.  I was so excited, I made a tiny one for Zo-Zo!

To enter the giveaway, you can jump to the bottom of the page OR you can enter on Facebook here (mobile friendly link)!

The giveaway is run through Rafflecopter.  There are five different ways to enter the giveaway and one of the ways can be done daily (increasing your chances by 6 entries).  The giveaway will last one week.  I will email the winner and post onto Zo-Zo’s Space on Facebook on October 9th.

The new bracelets are available for purchase now!  Thank you all for your support and love!  Now let’s have some fun!

Beaded Crochet Bracelets

Coral Pink, White/Black, Turquoise Picasso Beaded Crochet Bracelets

Navy, Metallic Silver and Copper Beaded Crochet Bracelets

Lepidolite gemstone, Gray and Orange/White Beaded Crochet Bracelets

Click the Link – Rafflecopter giveaway – Beaded Crochet Wire Bracelets

11 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY Time!

  1. How amazing. I dropped out of the blogosphere last week but I am so pleased to be back now! Your bracelets look amazing. I am not sure if you want the comment here but I got confused. My favourite fall accessory would have to be a warm, cozy scarf 🙂

Leave a Reply

