Calling Pattern Testers

Good evening, Y’all!

Bedtime is nigh at Zo-Zo’s Space (for Zo-Zo at least), before I call it quits for the night, I wanted to post here to see if anyone would be interested in testing a pattern for me.

I’m looking for three individuals who will:

  1. Stay in communication with me throughout the testing and ask questions when needed.
  2. Finish the item within a two week time period.
  3. Provide feedback and pictures of their finished projects.
  4. Have a good sense of humor, sometimes Erica-ese slips through my many edits.
  5. Have a love of crochet and trying new things.

That is all.  Please let me know if you would be interested.  I would appreciate the help.  FYI:  Patterns to be tested may include: crochet jewelry, scarves, cowls, hats, etc.

9 thoughts on “Calling Pattern Testers

Leave a Reply

