Crochet Seed Bead Bracelet: Attempt #2

Attempt Number #1 did not make the cut and there is NO reason to share it. LOL…I gave it to my daughter to wear. She is three. She thinks it is the best thing in the world.

Attempt Number #2 is a little better than #1, but I still do not like the tie off for the thread. I have been searching, albeit in vain, for a better, tighter knot for the ends of the thread. I am ready to throw in the towel. Perhaps a grand idea will come to me in a dream, I can only hope. Since Attempt Number #2 is somewhat presentable, I thought I would share it here, for your viewing pleasure.  Neither of the bracelets will be making their debut on Zo-Zo’s Space anytime soon.

I was working on Attempt Number #3 but seeing as though it will have the same issue as the two previous attempts…I have set it aside for the time being.  I have another idea.  My supplies for Attempt #4 will arrive this week.  Hoping to dig into them by next weekend.  Let me know what you guys think, leave a comment below or on Facebook.

Seed Bead Bracelet Collage

Leave a Reply

