New Crochet Necklaces and Crochet Earring!

I just couldn’t wait!  I had to make something with owls.  Have I mentioned how much I absolutely love owls?  (Not real owls…those scare me)  These turned out so well.

I decided to make an asymmetrical necklace to go with the earrings…but my mother (the lover of symmetry) really encouraged me to make a symmetrical necklace.  You all can guess which of the two is her favorite.  Leave a comment below or leave a message on Facebook and let me know what you all think!

Collage Owl Earring and Necklaces

Mediterranean Blue Owl Symmetrical Necklace

Mediterranean Blue Owl Asymmetrical Necklace

Mediterranean Blue Owl Earring Close

6 thoughts on “New Crochet Necklaces and Crochet Earring!

  1. Pingback: I Am Bicraftual | The Knitter Nerd

  2. Pingback: How to crochet. My first vid blog | SJK Photography

Leave a Reply

