Sneak Peak: Silver and Black Crochet Earrings and Crochet Necklace

I have been working on Missy Zo crochet earrings, Thread (lightweight) crochet earrings and a new style of necklace and earring today.  I always mention how much I love each new piece that I post…I never post anything I don’t like.  My goal is to do what I love and what I am passionate about, so at no point will I post a piece of jewelry that makes me sigh a lukewarm “Oye.”

The new crochet necklace style is based on my mother’s love of circles and my love of asymmetry.  The next necklace I make will be symmetrical, I promise (Mom), I just had to get the asymmetrical designs out of my head.  They were keeping me up at night.

I very much like this design.  It looks wonderful on and is light weight.  It would make a perfect accessory for a date/girls night out.  At least, that’s what I envision…  Leave a comment below or post on our Facebook Page and let me know what you think!

Black and Silver Circle Necklace and Earring Collage

The necklace and earrings are now available for sale at our Store.

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak: Silver and Black Crochet Earrings and Crochet Necklace

  1. Babygirl, this is BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!
    I LOVE EVERYTHING ON THE SITE !!!!!!!
    As always I’m so proud of you.
    Hugs and kisses

Leave a Reply

