Sneak Peak: Houndstooth “A” Crochet Necklace

I have been encouraged by more than a few friends to make a matching necklace for the Houndstooth “A” Crochet Earrings.  Initially I ignored most of the suggestions…because I had no confidence in making necklaces.  There’s a bit of honesty for you guys.  I was able to get over my insecurities and I have been really happy with the designs I’ve made thus far.  Thank you to everyone for your continued words of encouragement (especially you, Brittany).

This earring is slightly asymmetrical.  🙂  As I mentioned earlier, I think it is a perfect match for the Hounds-tooth “A” Crochet Globe Earrings.  Please leave a comment below or comment on my Facebook Page and let me know what you guys think.  I will have this necklace (and all of the other necklaces and new earrings) posted on Zo-Zo’s Space later tonight.

Houndstooth Crochet Necklace and Crochet Earring

Hounds-tooth Crochet Necklace and Crochet Earring

Houndstooth Crochet Necklace is now available for purchase at the Store.

9 thoughts on “Sneak Peak: Houndstooth “A” Crochet Necklace

  1. Pingback: A Question for you all, War Eagle Crochet Earrings and Roll Tide Crochet Necklace | Zo-Zo's Space

    • Thank you! I’m so happy to have found your blog. Your Link and Share allows me to find other great crocheters (with fantastic projects) that are really fabulous designers!

Leave a Reply

