Sneak Peek: Crochet Earrings and Necklace

It is here!  I am so very excited about my first crochet necklace.  This project has been both exhilarating and stressful.  Will I do it again?  Oh yes!  I’m working on a new necklace today.  So, without further ado, here it is!  Leave a comment on the blog or my Facebook Page and tell me what you think!

Aubergine and Antique Bronze Crochet Necklace and Earring

Aubergine and Antique Bronze Crochet Necklace and Earring

The necklace is available for purchase at Zo-Zo’s Space.

6 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Crochet Earrings and Necklace

Leave a Reply

