New Earrings Are Posted!

Good morning, all!

I’m going to bed, but before I do, I wanted to let you guys know that the new earrings are posted to Zo-Zo’s Space.

The earrings turned out GREAT, if I do say so myself.  I hope you guys enjoy them.

Pink Lace Hoop Earrings

Pink Lace Hoop Earrings

Hounds-tooth Black and White Globe Dangle Earrings

Hounds-tooth Black and White Globe Dangle Earrings

Brick Red Sun Dangle Earrings

Brick Red Sun Dangle Earrings

Gray and Pink Globe Dangle Earrings

Gray and Pink Globe Dangle Earrings

Leave a Reply

