New Style Tuesday…

Ok.  “New Style Tuesday” is not really going to be a “thing” on the blog.  Today happens to be Tuesday and I have a few new styles to share.  …I just needed a catchy title for the blog post.  😉

I have three new styles to share today.  They are all Erica K. originals, meaning I became bored with my patterns and just started to crochet.  Let me know what you think, but do be gentle…I’m fragile.  Just kidding!  I want to know what you guys like and dislike.  We’ll call it market research.

I finally have two earrings to add to the section for Chemical Sensitivity.  Remember, the MCS/EI earrings are made with recycled glass beads that have not had any treatment; no paint, sealant, spray, lacquer or dye was used on the beads.  I think these two particular earrings turned out well and are adorable.  I am a bit partial.

I had every intention to work on the earrings for the “Missy Zo” line (earrings for little girls…especially those without pierced ears) and I ran out of time today.  I will definitely work on them tomorrow.

Here are a few pics!  I will post the listings to Storenvy  tomorrow.

Turquoise Teal Hoops

Turquoise Teal Hoops

Golden Mango Sunflower Chain Dangle Earring

Golden Mango Sunflower Chain Dangle Earring

Pewter Charm Dangle Earring

Pewter Charm Dangle Earring

Turquoise Teal Sunflower Dangle Earring

Turquoise Teal Sunflower Dangle Earring

Golden Mango Globe Dangle Earring

Golden Mango Globe Dangle Earring

Leave a Reply

